JOIN COURT SESSION

Guidelines for Court on Zoom:

  • You MUST connect to internet audio or you will be considered failure to appear
  • Recording of any kind is NOT permitted
  • You will be entered into a waiting room before the court session, be prepared to give the court moderator information regarding your case
  • Be aware of the "chat" function - the moderator may send you a message here regarding your case. (To be used by moderator only)

Connecting from a Computer/Laptop:

  • Click the link (see below) for the date you are scheduled for court
  • Enter your legal name
  • Connect to "Internet Audio" when prompted
  • You will not be permitted into the session until your scheduled time

Connecting from a Smartphone/Tablet

  • Download Zoom App ("Zoom Cloud Meetings")
  • Click link (see below) for the date you are scheduled for court

OR

  • Enter Meeting ID for the date you are scheduled for court in the Zoom App
  • Enter your legal name
  • Connect to "Internet Audio" when prompted
  • You will not be permitted into the session until your scheduled time

Calling in from a Phone Line

  • Dial 1 (929) 205 - 6099
  • Enter Meeting ID for your scheduled court date (see below)
  • If asked for Participant ID press #

Join the court session at your scheduled date and time:

Court Session: Monday, November 1, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Monday, Nov 1, 2021

Meeting ID: 841 8065 0046


Court Session: Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021

Meeting ID: 883 2471 2733


Special Court Session: Friday, November 5, 2021

Click to join: Special Court Session, Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Meeting ID: 819 6966 1105


Court Session: Monday, November 8, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Monday, Nov 8, 2021

Meeting ID: 838 7484 4769


Mediation: Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Click to join: Mediation, Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021

Meeting ID: 898 4858 2846


Court Session: Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Click to join: Mediation, Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021

Meeting ID: 898 4858 2846


Court Session: Monday, November 15, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Monday, Nov 15, 2021

Meeting ID: 882 7632 9811


Court Session: Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Meeting ID: 873 6082 0964


Court Session: Monday, November 22, 2021

Click to join: Court Session, Monday, Nov 22, 2021

Meeting ID: 847 5797 4729


Mediation: Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Click to join: Mediation, Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

Meeting ID: 856 7315 1142


Wednesday, November 24, 2021:   NO COURT


Special In Person Court Session: Monday, November 29, 2021

In Person Trials - Must Appear In Person Unless Otherwise Notified by the court

Click to join: Special Court Session, Monday, Nov 29, 2021

Meeting ID: 871 1322 0596